1. drp3434

Taco Bell With Alcohol Is Here

Taco Bell is about to open it's first location with alcohol on the menu near Chicago. Apparently they did a surprise soft opening today, and someone I'm friends with on Facebook claims to have purchased the first drink ever from Taco Bell...
  2. drp3434

I Started Playing Golf Because _____

I started playing golf because ______ Fill in the blank. I started playing golf because my grandparents loved it and would take us to a small par 3 course when we were really little.
  3. drp3434

How Much Would You Pay For Extra Yards

Speaking just about drivers, how much money would you spend to add yardage to your AVERAGE distance off the tee? We see players gaining yards getting fit with new clubs, but let's pretend there was a golf fairy and you could pay him to gain 5-20 yards. For me: 5 yards - $25 10 yards - $50 15...
  4. drp3434

What Would Be Your Golf Job?

If you were to work one job in the golf industry, any job you wanted (equipment, apparel, courses, TV, etc), and you could get it now no questions asked, what would it be? I would be a club designer. Not sure if I would want woods or irons though; assuming they're separate. I would probably...
  5. drp3434

FS Gray 2015 THP Hat

Let me start by saying the quality of this hat is fantastic, and the look is very sharp. I am only selling because I am OCD about my hats and how they fit my weird head, and never usually buy sight unseen. (I know I sound like a turd). $20 shipped CONUS. Just looking to get what I got in it...
  6. drp3434

Paging Mr. Kong

Alright Freddie, hoping you can help me out. I've got six weeks until this golf event :D, so I don't want to do any major changes. Wondering if there's any smaller adjustments you can help me with so I'm not making big swing changes leading up to it. My two big things that cause issues for...
  7. drp3434

FS/FT Cobra Amp Cell 2-3 Hybrid Stiff