Search results for query: *

1. bbuonic81

2022 Driver Search/Testing - Which would you choose?

Here's one for the tinkerers (so I guess all of us). With the massive caveat that I have yet to see any outdoor ball flights/results yet, I've been working on honing in my driver for 2022 with some simulator time this winter. For the moment, I've narrowed the testing down to two heads and two...
  2. bbuonic81

WTB: Callaway Big Bertha 815 Driver Head

I am working on putting a driver together for a buddy who is playing a head that he's just not getting along with at all. I am on the hunt for a Callaway Big Bertha 815 driver head (either 9 or 10.5 degrees) and I figured I'd throw a feeler out here in case anyone has one in their stable that...
  3. bbuonic81

WTB: Toulon Weight (20 Gram)

This may be a long shot, but I'm on the search for a 20 gram weight plate for a Toulon San Diego - preferably the 20 gram version. If someone has a full weight kit and isn't using that one or has one they experimented with an fell out of love with, shoot me a note. I have one on order with...
  4. bbuonic81

WTB - Callaway Regular Epic 9 Degree Head

I'm imagining that most of these are solidly cemented in people's bags, but if anyone has a regular Epic 9 degree head that they're looking to move on from, I'd be interested in taking it off your hands. Edit: I don't need a shaft, but if you'd rather sell yours with one, let me know what you...
  5. bbuonic81

Callaway OptiFit Hosel Cogs

This is a very random question, but figured maybe someone here has experienced something similar... I have a few shafts that I've swapped in and out of the last few models of Callaway drivers. Yesterday, I noticed that the two cogs had somehow come off of one of them (they're nowhere to be...
  6. bbuonic81

Rock Bottom Golf - Rock Bottom Customer Service