Search results for query: *

1. Ca3L

Favorite woods/hybrid shafts for diggers?

I was wondering what other shafts you diggers out there like to play in your woods and hybrids? My current favorite is the UST Proforce V2 shaft, which I have in a 5 wood and I absolutely love it. I'm in anticipation of a BiMatrix Prototype shaft that I'll be receiving shortly, and I'm looking...
  2. Ca3L

WTB: LH wedge set

Hi there, Lost my 54* CG15 wedge and am looking for set to replace it . I'm open to anything forged that conforms to the new groove rule. I have a 52* Taylormade TPxFTx and a 60* CG15 but would rather have a matching set so I will hear out whatever you have. Open to whatever loft combos you...
  3. Ca3L

A player's hybrid?

I was just wondering if anyone knows of a such thing as a 'players hybrid'? I currently have a Wilson Fybrid RS 21* in the bag. When since I started playing blade irons, I made a big swing change because I knew that they would be the ultimate judge of my swing. There's one problem; I can't...
  4. Ca3L

I painted my driver and three wood! (Suprise!)

MORE PICTURES ON PAGE 3!! This is something I've wanted to do for a very long time, but have never had the time. No, it has absolutely nothing to do with Bubba Watson (and yes, I am also left-handed). Why pink? I love pink, the lettering on all of my clubs is pink, and my grandmother had...
  5. Ca3L

WTB: LH putter (have LH clubs to trade)

Hi there, I'm interested in buying a new putter and would love to know if you have anything you'd like to get off your hands. I'd like a center shafted mallet, but am open to other things if you have anything. Please let me know what you have and for what price. I also have some Wilson DXi...
  6. Ca3L

FS: Like new Lefty Wilson DXi 3W, 5W, 19* & 22* hybrids, stiff shaft