Search results for query: *

1. Pinged

The transformation of Michael Jackson

Came across this on youtube. It's fascinating- and a little creepy actually... <object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/KkDOSM8bDN4&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess"...
  2. Pinged

Michael Jackson has Heart Attack?!?

(CNN) -- Entertainer Michael Jackson was taken to a hospital on Thursday, CNN affiliate KTLA reported, citing a Los Angeles Fire Department official. A Los Angeles fire official told CNN that paramedics arrived at Michael Jackson's home after a 911 call. A Los Angeles fire official told CNN...
  3. Pinged

OK... I'm a cigar noob. HELP!

I bought myself a father's day present: a humidor, humidifier and a few accessories- and a few cigars- based in large part on the suggestions on the forum. I bought: 5- Cusano 18 Robusto 5- Ashton Corona 5- Assortment pack of Perdomo Reserve NOW the question- These all come in individual...
  4. Pinged

A light bulb has gone on...

I take naturally to irons- hit 'em reasonably well; always have. The semi-upright swing that a short iron requires seems absolutely natural to me. Woods on the other hand- hate 'em! Can't hit 'em for stink most days. My wife, who is even newer to the game than I am (After a 35-year-layoff I...
  5. Pinged

A 1-hold Golf Course- for REAL MEN! LOL!

http://sports.yahoo.com/golf/blog/devil_ball_golf/post/The-world-s-toughest-golf-tourney-one-hole-thr?urn=golf,167776 Check it out!!
  6. Pinged

Think knock-offs aren't a problem?

Came across this on another forum which shall remain nameless. I was pretty amazed/appalled/shocked at what's offered and how cheap it is. Take a look around and be amazed at what anyone can order. Kinda makes you think twice before buying ANYthing off Ebay these days...
  7. Pinged

R9 on sale at Golf Galaxy TODAY ONLY for $299