Search results for query: *

1. joshn08

I'm back!

Hey everyone! It's been a few years since I was on this forum. Life and money have kept me from the game but I'm slowly making my way back into it. Thought I'd come back and join the community once again! If J4U is still on here, what's up man!
  2. joshn08

Jobs

If anyone knows any entry level IT jobs could you let me know. I could really use a job. Been over 6 months since I graduated college
  3. joshn08

I'm Back!

Hey everyone, I'm back from the dead lol. Got busy with life, graduated college, and moved down to Houston, TX but I'm back to playing golf and will be on this site regularly so look forward to me posting a lot :)
  4. joshn08

Im Back

Hey guys I'm back. I've been gone for a few months and decided I want to get back into this community. Got real busy with life but it's calming down now a little so I have more time on my hands.
  5. joshn08

Musty Putters

At the Denver Golf Expo Doug and I came across these putters and had to stop because they were those most beautiful putters I have ever seen. Works of art.
  6. joshn08

Graduation Golf Trip

Hey guys I'm coming to y'all for some help. I am graduating college and am probably getting a golf trip (only thing I'm asking for). The bad thing is is that I don't know a good place to go for this. I have never been on a golf trip before and don't know good places. Any help would be great...
  7. joshn08

In a predicament

I bought a used hybrid at GS and because the shaft was a real deal Graphite Design AD DI-85s. My predicament is that I don't know if I want to sell it for a huge profit or put it in my current hybrid.
  8. joshn08

Colorado and Surrounding Area Outing Interest