Search results for query: *

1. Cibo1

PA’s and NP’s

if you like seeing patients, potentially working in the Operating room, the office or being independent, then PA is the way to go. NP is a good degree but the people who choose that route IMO working differently. Both fields are very capable and able to do most tasks. The NPs in my office see...
  2. Cibo1

PA’s and NP’s

Maybe I can answer your questions. I am a physician and I have talked many a people into PA/NP pathway
  3. Cibo1

Corona Virus/COVID19: Local Impact

I can comment on some of this. Some of those items in your list are valuable tools to combat spread of infection, hand washing, cleanliness and even the shower if in direct contact with a known Covid19 person. The gargling and hot liquid idea makes little sense to me but doesn't sound harmful...
  4. Cibo1

Sweden’s much less restrictive approach to COVID-19

Lots of different factors at play , population density is certainly one important aspect as is travel habits and free flow of people in and out. Just as an example , population density of NYC is 28,500 people per square mile. In Sweden it is about 62 people per square mile. Sweden, per WHO...
  5. Cibo1

private clubs charging dues for closed course ?

My youngest is in private college and the college reimbursed us for unused room and board. The club we belong to is open, though strictly , with no guests and dining rooms closed except for curbside pickup. Club also has a travel ban in place as well.
  6. Cibo1

Joining a golf club?

Everyone spends and budget/saves $$ differently. The amount that you pay is almost always to be disproportionate to the benefits. I asked myself what I was willing to save and spend monthly-many of us work very hard for a long time and feel like retirement is not really a goal or destination...
  7. Cibo1

Annual medical/health physical - Do you get one?

yes, Just do it.. could save your life
  8. Cibo1

Your Wedge Game in 2020