Search results for query: *

1. Paladin

It's the Gethering for me in '23!

It's that time of year again for our Floridians, Georgians, and others in the greater Southland to start preparing for this year's pilgrimage to Valdosta where we will once again be done in by the ever-amazing Kinderlou Forest GC, along with the usual spate of shenanigans. Dates: October 27-29...
  2. Paladin

The Rugby Thread

Rugby World Cup '23 is in France this year, and while club rugby is wrapped up until Fall, I'll be competing in at least one Sevens tournament this Summer. I'm still a novice to watching and a rookie to playing rugby, but it's a great sport. For those who play, watch, or want to learn more about...
  3. Paladin

Hideki's beard

Not have to shave is its own reward.
  4. Paladin

Cobra Driver Adapter Conversion

I recently bought a Cobra RADSpeed driver, which I liked, but being a inveterate tinkerer that I am, I put in the shaft from my Cobra F8+ and really liked the feel and felt like it was more forgiving in terms of retaining more spin on the toey strikes I'm prone to. The problem is the F8+ adapter...
  5. Paladin

For Sale Masters Tech Polos, Size M

Thinning out the herd. For sale is a Masters Polo, size Medium. No rips, stains, stretched out spots, or other issues. Still has spare button tags. As for sizing, as a medium I'd put it around the size of Callaway apparel's size medium in terms of fit. Price is $40 shipped CONUS.
  6. Paladin

Didn't mean to take a break

...but I did. The pandemic has impacted golf in the area (including affecting a little local invitational tournament we like have around here in the second week of April) and I've been working from home, so the whole life is a little out of whack. I haven't hit a golf ball in months. I've down...
  7. Paladin

Top Golf coming to Augusta

Really excited for Top Golf to open up in a couple months! It's going to be a madhouse the first couple of weeks. Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk
  8. Paladin