Search results for query: *

1. Clutch42

Callaway Distance Fitting

Has anyone used the Callaway distance fitting? I was looking at irons on Callaway's website and I noticed the distance fitting by phone option. I'm kinda interested in it and was wondering if anyone has used it yet. I've had friends go for fittings at local the Golf Galaxy with mixed results so...
  2. Clutch42

Alignment aids on golf balls

How many use the alignment aid or draw one yourself on your golf ball? I've never used one before, I always place the ball with nothing showing while putting, I thought it would be too distracting, but I've been toying with the idea of using the lines on the ball or adding my own. I've been...
  3. Clutch42

Top Speed Golf

Has anyone checked out or been a member of the Top Speed Golf website? When I was looking for reviews on the SuperSpeed golf system I came across one of their videos and he was using the SuperSpeed Golf clubs. Some of his other videos had some really good instructions and drills for increasing...
  4. Clutch42

Heading to Caledonia and True Blue!

I just booked my golf trip to Pawleys Island to play Caledonia and True Blue at the end of March and I''m pumped! I haven't been back since I was a member of Team441 at #TheCup, that was probably the most fun I've ever had playing golf and the courses were outstanding. They guys I play with have...
  5. Clutch42

Back again!

I haven't been around much this past summer, but I'm ready to get back in the thick of things! Between going through a buyout of the company I work for and some serious family issues, I haven't had a lot of time to post. I've tried to stay caught up on things and just went through the Grandaddy...
  6. Clutch42

How confident are you in greenside bunkers?