Search results for query: *

1. golfinnut

Does arthritis hurt your golf game?

I've come to the conclusion that I'm old & my body is not what it used to be. Duh! :ROFLMAO: I have arthritis in multiple places .... lower back, ankles, & wrists to name a few. Of those, the lower back & my wrists hinder my ability to play at my best. I was just recently looking at one...
  2. golfinnut

Happy Gilmore 2

According to Shooter McGavin there is a Happy Gilmore 2 in the works
  3. golfinnut

Review UST Mamiya LIN-Q Blue - Unofficial Review

INTRO: I'll preface this with I'm not good at doing these without a sort of template, so bear with me. ;) I was lucky enough to get into a Shaft Up Experience. This is where I was first introduced to the LINQ-Blue prototype shaft with @DannyLe & UST Mamiya. @mikeg_74 & I were lucky enough...
  4. golfinnut

Titleist TSR Mini Driver

New to the conforming list today is the Titleist TSR Mini 13* driver. Thoughts? I figured this was coming at some point.
  5. golfinnut

Agree or Disagree?

"Generally, the most important club in the bag for a ......... 90+ golfer: Driver 80 - 90: Driver or Putter depending on the day 79 or less: Putter" Thoughts? Agree or Disagree
  6. golfinnut

Heading to Hilton Head Omni Resort

I'll be heading to the Omni Resort at Hilton Head the first week of March. I was looking for course recommendations & to see if any THP'ers are in the area that would like to meet up for a round or two. I think I'm going to play at least 2 or 3 rounds, depending on what kind of deal I can get...
  7. golfinnut

What's Worse?

Ok settle the debate I've had with a friend of mine. What is the worst evil in golf? Not raking bunkers or not filling divots? I say not raking bunkers. Only because I'm in those more often than I am in fairway divots. Countless times I've gone into the bunker only to find my ball in a...
  8. golfinnut

Do you agree with this statement?