Search results for query: *

1. tyno

Tournament format "issue"

For the past 25 years, my dad (and I for half those years) have been running a memorial tournament. It's a small 2 man scramble, mostly the same guys every year...around 40 is our average. We attempt to make the pairings based on your average scoring range for 18 the best we can, by teaming up...
  2. tyno

Givling - An Online Game to Help Pay Student Loans

I should've posted this months ago... Hoping the reach out to other THPer's like me who struggle with student loan debt. I've been playing for a few months now and it's growing every day! Givling is an online game that helps crowd-fund student loan debts, as well as award bonus monies for...
  3. tyno

TheGrint - Driver Contest

TheGrint is having a driver contest to help grow their community! Sign up for TheGrint and throw in my name for the referral (Tyler Nolan) for a chance to win a brand new driver of your choice. TheGrint is a free (or paid) online community/site/blog/tool that connects golfers, keeps handicap...
  4. tyno

FS: (2) Drivers - Callaway & Cleveland

For sale Callaway RAZR Fit Xtreme 10.5* HEAD ONLY Mint condition, really no visible scratches or marks anywhere. No headcover, no adjustment tool Weight Kit included w/ manual Weights are: 1g, 4g, 6g, 8g, 10g, 13g Prices are CONUS shipped: Head + Weight kit: $70 Head only: $60 (will include...
  5. tyno

WTB - Driver shaft w/ Callaway Opti-fit adapter (single cog)

Title says most of the story... Looking to get some more life out of the RFE driver, but need a different shaft. PM me if you have anything laying around for sale, for trade, for free... thanks.
  6. tyno

SoFi - Alumni funded student loans