Search results for query: *

1. Nikhil

Just curious...........what style putter is in your bag? Blade in mine. Thanks!

Toulon Daytona Beach mallet .
  2. Nikhil

New Member!

Welcome back! .
  3. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Kai'li White

You do need to load the shaft a little. I've had a bit of a wrist issue the last couple of rounds and I've been trying to swing easy. The shaft still loaded beautifully on most shots but there were a couple of drives that were just duds. .
  4. Nikhil

Why did you start playing golf…???

I started playing golf as a Junior in college (UF Gainesville) when an ankle injury forced me to take a break from soccer and all active sports. Not being able to play a sport was rough as anyone with a sports habit knows. My roommate gave me her dad's golf clubs which I took over to the...
  5. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Kai'li White

Once again thanks for the feedback on this. I value your inputs very highly. Unfortunately golf took a back seat in January due to a loss in the family. Just got back into the swing of things and picked up Paradym TD 3W and 5w with Kai'li White 70 S shafts via CPO. I am so happy with the...
  6. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Kai'li White

Thanks! That's super useful info. Just amazed at this shaft in my Paradym TD as well. .
  7. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Kai'li White

Anybody gaming the Kai'li White in their fairway woods? I'm so happy with the Kai'li White 60 S in my driver that I am looking at these for a 3W/5W purchase. .
  8. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Diamana Celebrates 20 Years

Used to game my Rogue SZ with the Diamana 2015 White D+ 70 shaft. What an awesome shaft. .
  9. Nikhil

Can LIV players sweep the Majors in 2024?

Very interesting proposition. Would love for it to happen! .
  10. Nikhil

Getting back to the game

Welcome back! The golf course is a great place to heal IMO. :cool::cool: Show me someone with a golf habit and I will show you someone who has conquered an inner demon or two. .
  11. Nikhil

Mitsubishi Kai'li White