Search results for query: *

1. TahoeDan

My Edel Putter Fitting Experience

On Saturday I went to my Edel putter fitting at Golftec. This is my first time at Golftec and I am happy to report it was an overall good experience. Not exactly what I had anticipated but overall came away very happy with the results. After meeting with the fitter(coach), I discussed my...
  2. TahoeDan

Same shaft in driver and fairway wood?

I recently got fitted for a new driver and the shaft they put me in is the best match over anything I have used in the past. I just got an email from Callaway for 50% trade-in bonus and have really wanted to get a 3 HL. As I was building it they offer the same shaft for no additional upcharge...
  3. TahoeDan

Putter Alignment: Top Line or Dot & Flange Line?

Most of the putters I see have either a topline dot/line or a flange line. Why do they not use both?
  4. TahoeDan

For Sale Edel SMS Irons 4-PW, GW

Edel SMS Iron Set 4-PW, GW (8 clubs). UST Mamiya Recoil Dart F3 90 shafts. Lamkin Sonar Black grips (standard). Also includes 34 additional weights and the Edel tool to change the weights. $1,050.00 shipped (& insured) by UPS to US48. DM if you have any questions or need additional photos.
  5. TahoeDan

Would you bet on a horse named Fresca?

Went to our local fair horse races today and the first horse in the first race was named “How About a Fresca”. Would you bet on it? Well I did and it took dead last… 😆
  6. TahoeDan

Tipping Iron Shaft to Tip Weight?

Do you have to tip trim a .355 graphite tapered tip iron shaft to allow for the length of a 2g lead tip weight?
  7. TahoeDan

Who makes this Odyssey Grip?

I have this Odyssey Stroke Lab Oversize OG grip on my TriHot putter and love it. I would like to get a non Odyssey version of it for my ping putter. Does anyone know the make and model of the grip? Thx
  8. TahoeDan

CaddyDaddy Customer Service (A+)