Search results for query: *

1. F

SK Fiber Tour Trac 65

Hey everyone.... Does anyone have any experience with this shaft? I picked up one to serve as a bridge until I can get back some speed I lost. I tore multiple tendons in left elbow last April and tore the bicep where it connects at my forearm. It’s been a tough road, some surgeries....I re-tore...
  2. F

Driving Iron Build

I’ve been toying around with buying a driving iron. But I’ve been hesitant to put down $250 or more on a driving iron. I figure in an average round I might hit it 2 times based on the courses I normally play. I decided to pick up this head via Hireko Golf. I’m gonna pair it with a Aldila...
  3. F

Tennis Elbow - What’s next?

Ive been playing golf for 17 years. Out of nowhere I developed tennis elbow late last summer. I’ve never had a single problem with this in the past. I played my last round in early October. Played two rounds in Mesquite in Jan and was in a ton of pain. Didn’t plan again until early April...
  4. F

Time to switch to lighter iron shafts or graphite shafts?

I’ve developed some elbow tendinitis. It is on the outside/top of my elbow so more tennis elbow than golfers elbow. I don’t know why. I’m playing KBS Tour Flighted in stiff flex. I installed these shafts this year and this is also the first time I’ve developed tendinitis. Maybe it’s a...
  5. F

First singles tournament in 5 years.

I played my first singles tournament in 5 years over the last 4 days. Let me say it’s been awhile since I’ve played 5 rounds of golf in 6 days, let alone 3 of those rounds were competitive rounds. Thursday Practice Round: Lowlight: I had to take a penalty for accidentally hitting my ball...
  6. F

First round with the new Rogue....not good