Search results for query: *

1. JoeHatesSnow

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Drivers

Thanks. I'm not a quick adopter of drivers but I do like Callaway. Went from Alpha 816 DBD to Rogue SZ to Mavrik to Epic Max LS back to Mavrik custom blue/red. Enjoyed all of those except for Epic Max LS 😕. I really like my Mavrik custom but it sounds like it might be time to upgrade again...
  2. JoeHatesSnow

Callaway Paradym Ai Smoke Drivers

Is there anyone here using one of the AI Smoke drivers who was a fan of the standard Mavrik? I've been using Mavrik for a couple years now and find it to be a nice combo of performance, feel, sound and look at address. I'm super tempted by AI Smoke (thinking TD) and wondering if anyone can...
  3. JoeHatesSnow

For Sale New and barely used shafts, Tensei White/Blue, Kai'li, UST Recoil Dart

Kai'li sold, Tensei AV Blue and Dart are left.
  4. JoeHatesSnow

Would you play non conforming wedges?

Sure, occasionally. I still play my X forged vintage wedges from time to time.
  5. JoeHatesSnow

Someone please make me an offer on the Kai'li White and Dart!
  6. JoeHatesSnow

The Official 2024 NFL Thread

As a lifelong Pack fan this makes me very sad. Though I like the Packers FA pickups thus far AJ is one of my favorites. I hated to see him go at all, much less have the damn Vikings do what they always do and swoop in for guys who leave GB. :mad:
  7. JoeHatesSnow

Barely used Mitsubishi Tensei AV White 65 driver shaft with Callaway adapter, S flex. **SOLD** New, never trimmed Mitsubishi Tensei AV Blue 65 driver shaft, X flex. $55 shipped ConUS. Used 3 rounds Mitsubishi Kai'li White 60 driver shaft with Cobra adapter, S flex. **SOLD** Never played UST...
  8. JoeHatesSnow

NBA 2023 - 2024

He didn't make 'em all, but the ones he missed he just flopped down on the floor and went to the line. 🤷‍♂️ :p
  9. JoeHatesSnow

ANNOUNCEMENT PSA for Marketplace Ad Photos

Well, not exactly, but we get you. ;) (y)
  10. JoeHatesSnow

Best players distance iron