Search results for query: *

1. Mercer85

Sunday Bag (The Brand) Reviews?

I'm typically not very picky with bags either. As long as 14 clubs and alignment sticks fit and I have place for essentials then I will be good. What color did you go with? Do you walk or push/ride? Saw someone say on their website that the strap color wears off on his clothes during hot...
  2. Mercer85

Sunday Bag (The Brand) Reviews?

Anybody have experience with Sunday Bag? I am looking at the Ryder and the Bundle deal right now is almost too good to pass up, but I can't seem to find any reviews of this brand on the site outside of various "sunday bags".
  3. Mercer85

Oppenheimer (Movie)

As a History teacher, I absolutely loved the movie. I'm glad they did not ignore the politics surrounding the creating and eventual use of the bomb. It is a critical part of the story. I was worried the movie would end up not fulfilling my expectations and failing to tell the whole story, but...
  4. Mercer85

Sneaker looking dress shoes?

Big fan of Olukai and Footjoy Club Casuals. Also had some Puma Fusion Classic Spikeless that I got strictly for the range and coaching that turned into being worn into the classroom because they were more comfortable than I imagined after getting broken in.
  5. Mercer85

2023 Cobra KING TOUR, MB and CB Irons

I've been an Apex guy for a long time. Where do the Tours fall in the Apex/Apex Pro family? I am thinking of transitioning out of my Apex Combo set and going for Player's Game Improvement. The options I looked at prior to researching these Cobra's were: Srixon ZX5 Mizuno JPX23 Forged Mizuno...
  6. Mercer85

Sound of Freedom

Jim Caviezel is speaking at QAnon events like he is a pastor and proclaiming "the storm is coming". This is a movie "based on true events". It's not a documentary. It's basically Taken 4. PBS Frontline's journalistic investigation on Trafficking in America would be a much better way to spend...
  7. Mercer85