Search results for query: *

1. C

For Trade Project X 6.0 flighted shafts for px 5.5, rifle 6.0, kbs 120, 115, modus

Forgot I had bs seller history still on here. The first guy I traded with I got screwed by. Should have known to look at the number of posts and activity. Hadn’t been active in years. i was an albatross member but let it go because of this. Rather give my money here than eBay. But it’s...
  2. C

Texans release JJ Watt

notice he’s wearing a Wisconsin shirt. I watched this right after I read on this thread he’s from WI. 🤔
  3. C

SeeMore Putters Thread

I came across a used platinum m5ht out of sheer luck for a ridiculous price. Its the best feeling putter I’ve ever played. But I really dont understand the purpose of the seemore line up device. I played with it once outside But I’ve been putting indoors for the last 2 months due to frigid...
  4. C

Kirkland Signature 3 piece urethane V2

the ceo of Kirkland or something said the 4 piece would be coming back in January. It’s already made the USGa regulation ball list
  5. C

Kirkland Signature 3 piece urethane V2

I just saw these? Anymore word on these. When are the next four piece coming out the ones Kirkland reps have said will be like the og 4 piece. Not finding much by way of google. (Google has really started to suck balls as a search engine)
  6. C

For Trade FT- s300 iron shafts 3-pw WTB: project x, nippon, kbs- anything stiff or R+ really

I have a set of true temper s300s standard length stiff flex .355” taper tips in 3-pw I’m looking to trade for pretty much anything else. Project x, nippon modus, nippon gh, kbs- graphite whatever. I could throw some cash on top too. I just wanna try something new. thanks!
  7. C

Arrcos caddie thread?