Search results for query: *

1. AndyL0711

Pizza Oven

I am soooooo close to talking the wife into letting buy a pizza oven. Who has one and what ya think? I'm not looking at breaking the bank but want a decent one.
  2. AndyL0711

Your Top 5 All-Time TV Shows

I know this has come up before but I'm sitting here and Frasier came on. Made me start thinking of my all-time top tv shows. List your top 5 and ONLY TOP 5. Listing only 5 is hard. Does not have to be in order. Mine after a little thinking Seinfeld Frasier Family guy Southpark Star trek...
  3. AndyL0711

Tax Day

One of my least favorite days of the year, Tax Day!!!!! As a business owner I pay a decent amount. I have not gotten a return in about 15 years.
  4. AndyL0711

Will Tiger win again?

I know this thread has been posted before but after seeing him withdrawal from the last tourney and then watching him crash the last 2 days. Do you think Tiger can put together 4 rounds and win again?
  5. AndyL0711

Best Half Caff Ground Coffee

If you drink Half Caff what is you're go to? Not K cups, regular ground. The wife can't drink full caff and we want to start using the regular pot and dump the K cups. I am a dunkin doughnuts guy but they dont offer Half caff. What ya got?
  6. AndyL0711

Do you follow players that are not on your team?

pretty simple: do you follow/track players that are not on your team? the baseball season started today and I was already clicking on the Angles game to see how Mike Trout was doing.
  7. AndyL0711

College sports has been ruined by paying them

Paying the players has ruined college sports. With all the transfer portal guys year after year, it's all about who's going to pay me. It should remind some of the MLB thread, where people say teams are trying to buy championships and small market teams can not compete with the big spenders...
  8. AndyL0711

Tell me you're old without telling me you're old