Search results for query: *

1. snafu

WTB G700 7 iron LH

Looking to buy a ping G700 left handed green dot 7 iron cracked mine on a rock that wasn't visible and need it replaced didn't know if anyone had one. thanks
  2. snafu

putting maker

lets start that im horrable at putting defantly thd worst part of my game and Im new to golf. So I saw on a putting video about using a spot infront of your ball as an aiming tool to help with lining up your putt. My question is do you think using a ball maker infront of your ball if there is no...
  3. snafu

valentine's day surprise

ok i did it what did you guys do for your significant others for valentine's day. My son and daughter got candy wife got flowers and we went out to the movies.
  4. snafu

hard knocks of the left handed

when i go to the store to check ou TV new clubs I get this wish there was a closer shop that i didnt have to custom order anything i wanted to try.
  5. snafu

over shooting a hole

i just has a debate with @PatsFan the other day about over shooting the hole. We played a 240 yard par 4 and i whipped out thd driver and over shot the hole in to a little rough in the back oc the green. By about 20 yards. short chip and eagled the hole. Question is is it better to...
  6. snafu

Happy Birthday Rintintim.tk

@rintintim.tk
  7. snafu

Happy Birthday Missysinus

@Missysinus
  8. snafu

Happy Birthday KevinBoileau

@KevinBoileau
  9. snafu

Happy birthday Jdvela55

@jdvela55
  10. snafu

Happy Birthday Crazygolfnut

@crazygolfnut
  11. snafu

Happy Birthday Ashman

@AshMan
  12. snafu

Happy Birthday

@backenmuller52
  13. snafu

Happy Birthday

@Kirbyhawk
  14. snafu

happy bithday

@trueflight2003
  15. snafu

happy birthday

@wabethuan
  16. snafu

CUSTOM PUTTER FOR MALLET COVER ( Sticker shock)