Search results for query: *

1. Dude_Abiding

PING PLD Milled Putters

I'll second this. Nice write up, Dean.
  2. Dude_Abiding

Cleveland Golf Huntington Beach SOFT and SOFT Premier Putters

Also curious as to why you think this is not legal. Looks nice.
  3. Dude_Abiding

Jumbo Grips

I'm the same way, I can't use anything bigger than a midsize. I also think it impacts the feel. I do love Winn grips, though.
  4. Dude_Abiding

Tony Finau’s putter

I'm also not a lawyer but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.
  5. Dude_Abiding

Tony Finau’s putter

Not for a custom putter for a tour player. If they were trying to implement into an OTR model? Sure. But there's only one of those putters.
  6. Dude_Abiding

Tell Me About Your Birdieball Putting Mat

Annnnnd we're delayed. Probably something to do with the hundred grounded flights. Supposed to be here Sunday and now it's going to be here Tuesday. I'd be lying if I told you I wasn't bummed.
  7. Dude_Abiding

Very nice setup! Thanks for sharing. Is that the 3' x 12' ? I got an email tonight that mine already shipped, I couldn't believe it. Ordered last night and it should be here on Sunday.
  8. Dude_Abiding

I have been toying with the idea of getting one of these for a while now. As I feel the cold settling in to WNY quickly, I can already feel myself going stir crazy with no golf. I pulled the trigger finally tonight. Right off the bat: I'm super impressed by the fact that at 8:15pm my time...
  9. Dude_Abiding

Show Off Your Putter Collection

Added this classic back to my collection tonight. Should be arriving next week and I cannot wait. I sold mine ~2 years back and have been looking everywhere for one that's in decent shape and not a rip off. Got this for $45 as a Buy it Now eBay auction.
  10. Dude_Abiding

Olson Putter Co.