Search results for query: *

1. lowfi

Help with a reshaft - KBS C Taper S or R+?

Hi guys and gals, I recently bought a great "vintage" set of Mizuno blades that I want to reshaft into KBS C Tapers. I like the lower ball flight of the tapers and the shot dispersion was slightly better with the Tapers when compared to the KBS Tour S/X and the PX6.0. The weight also helps my...
  2. lowfi

WTB: KBS Tour C-Taper shafts (Stiff or R+)

Hi everyone! Just like the title says, looking for new or used KBS C Taper shafts. Thanks, Sean
  3. lowfi

Ireland in July!

Hi everyone, I need some help picking a course to play in southern Ireland (near Cork) in July. I only have time for one round and had Old Head Golf Links planned but it's very expensive. I've done a bunch of googling but it is very hard to find anything. Does anyone have any courses that...
  4. lowfi

Need putting help!

Hi everyone, So I've been keeping my golf stats online for ~2 years now and I've improved in ALMOST all categories. My FIR's have gone up, my GIR's have gone up, my scoring and handicap is decreasing as well as scrambling %. The one area of my game that is still struggling is putting (and...
  5. lowfi

WTB: Tour Striker Pro and smash bag!

Anyone have one? I'm interested! I desperately working on lag and getting hands forward of the clubhead through impact...i think these would help. Let me know! Thanks, Low
  6. lowfi

Rangefinder or GPS?

Hi everyone, I'm debating getting a yardage device as I think it would help dial in my game. I can't decide between using a GPS or a rangefinder. I golfed last weekend with a guy that had the Garmin S1 watch which was pretty neat however it only gives you front/middle/back of greens and we all...
  7. lowfi

Anyone still gaming Nike VR_S forged irons?