Search results for query: *

1. couldbeu

Fs: Nike vr pro wedges 50* 54* 60*

I've recently been reevaluating my game lately trying to get down to scratch and I'm pondering going in a different direction with my wedges. I'll be using my old PING Tour W's while I work everything out... So these beauties are available to the THP community at a discount! All 3 have been...
  2. couldbeu

Anyone try the PING Anser Irons yet?

I went to test out some irons the other day. I have been playing well for the past 3+ years with my PING i10s, but wanted to see what else was out there and if there was something better for my game or if I should maybe just change shafts, with all the new technology coming out recently...
  3. couldbeu

Fairway Styles Customer Service!

I was looking around on Fairway Styles last week and I noticed they had a pair of 2010 Sligo solid black pants available in my size. I currently have the '09 version, but I wear them a lot to work as well as the course. I though it might be a good idea to pick up another pair, especially at...
  4. couldbeu

My Swing

This was the first time I ever put my swing on video... I hit a few 8i and drivers, both down the line and face on. (the time is 12 hours ahead) People tell you things they think all the time and I wanted to see for myself. I can see I take the club past parallel, and I want to work on my...
  5. couldbeu

FS - 2011 Adidas adiPURE Z Golf Shoes

2011 ADIDAS adiPURE Z GOLF SHOES Size: 10 Medium Color: White Retail: $250 Model #671113 FEATURES: - 2 year warranty - Premium, hand-finished full-grain leather provides a rich look and feel, as well as superior durability - FitFOAM polyurethane sock liner provides support, cushioning and...
  6. couldbeu

Looking for a new pair of Golf Shoes...