Search results for query: *

1. G

Indoor/Outdoor Net for Fitting Use

Hello, I'm looking for recommendations on a good indoor/outdoor golf net that I can use for fittings. I am starting up a "grass roots" custom golf shop and I'm looking for a durable net I can use in a garage or outside on either cement or grass. My main concerns are durability and size. I...
  2. G

Storing and Organizing Used Golf Balls

Hello, I'm currently looking for a nice, cheap, and organized way to store and sort the used golf balls I currently have on hand. I currently have about 25 dozen loose golf balls that I would really like to get sorted and organized. I currently just have them in a couple of shipping boxes...
  3. G

Do You Stock Up on Golf Balls?

With the golf season up here in Northern Indiana almost upon us (hopefully in 6 weeks or so) I have been going through all my golf stuff and taking stock. At the end of last season I started playing the Yellow and Orange E6 and have approx 3 dozen total of those remaining. I am debating...
  4. G

Wireless Headphones While Golfing

I know this isn't exactly golf equipment but hopefully it is close enough. What I'm looking for is a decent set of wireless headphones that won't really slip around during a golf swing. I would like to be able to listen to music while at the driving range and I don't want to worry about wires...
  5. G

Online School Tablet, Help Choosing

I am looking to get a Tablet to mainly be used for Online Schooling but who knows what else I will be using it for from there. I still have my laptop that I plan to use mainly for just typing papers and storage (plan to replace the laptop with a desktop someday). I have been looking at different...
  6. G

Indoors Winter Training/Practice