Golf Ball Fitting Madness

Going with Z-Star and Tour Response. I've never hit the RXS but have played the RX. If the RXS spins on short shots as well as the Z, it may be a close. Z-Star is one of my go to balls so kind of biased on this one.
The other two I have no experience with so totally a guess on that matchup.

It won’t be far off on the spin but probably shy. If you want a spinny ball play the X or XS. Those suckers I have to be careful with the zippy on.

I think the RXS could be the perfect ball for you based on general shot shape and distance. It has enough spin that someone hitting a slight fade most likely will like it, but keeps the negative spin off pretty well.

Imma just call it now, 🤣

The first matchup I did today was the 2020 Bridgestone Tour B RXS vs the 2021 Srixon Z-Star

View attachment 8997330 VS View attachment 8997331

Bridgestone Tour RXS
The 2020 Bridgestone Tour B RXS is designed for those that have swing speeds of less than 105 mph. The RXS has the Reactiv cover that was created to give golfers the benefit of both distance off the driver and woods, as well as, more spin in the irons and wedges for better control and feel around the greens.

View attachment 8997332 View attachment 8997333

The Bridgestone ball felt very nice on all swings. Soft, but not too soft. The dimple pattern is something that seems to be a growing trend maybe of having different formations inside the dimples. From my naked eye, which is not the best for sure, the dimples look more like a normal pattern. However, when I really blow up the picture, it seems to me that there are these little circles inside of each dimple. My thought is this cover and pattern is the design to allow the maximum amount of flight on full shots while allowing an increase in spin speed around the greens with your wedges.

Srixon Z Star