Reaction score
Handicap
GHIN 11.4

e1iterate

Egregious
Albatross 2019 Club Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
“Failure to complete a hole” was the official designation.

JDax

“The Reno of Humans” - BL
Reaction score
Handicap
GHIN 11.4
Remember that time I had to buy balls at the turn, because I caught the s_anks on the front...?

e1iterate

Egregious
Reaction score
Handicap
Remember that time I had to buy balls at the turn, because I caught the s_anks on the front...?
How could I forget?

Danimal

Srixon/Cleveland Enthusiast
Reaction score
Handicap
Thats crazy for a pro. I don’t know if I’ve ever heard of that from a big time pro. He should have looked through the rough to find any ball...finds Pinnacle gold and plays lights out for the rest of the way.

Smiter

I'm not a Club Pro
Reaction score
Handicap
Life RN
I lost 9 my first round of my first THP event. To my credit though we probably could have found most of those had I not been sucking so bad that I didn’t care.

Made it through the second round only losing 2, lol. On the same damn tee. There’s a lot of water on Firestone North.

I know a fellow member here that knows a successful LPGA player, I forget if it’s 2 or 3 but I think it’s 2 balls that she starts a round with. She’s not ever been DQ’d due to this.

I was thinking this was going to be some obscure player but I’ve definitely heard of him, and if he’s 41st in their standings he’s one helluva player. Sounds like there’s more to it than this Tin Cup moment.

HITitHIGH

Reaction score
Handicap
He is not shy about poking fun at other players. Talk about Karma, this could get good.

wadesworld

Reaction score
Handicap
You're allowed to borrow equipment (other than clubs) from another player. But from the sound of it, he had no interest in finishing.

Trmpt98

Reaction score
Handicap
There's a Tiger story out there where it almost happened to him in 2000 at the US Open at Pebble Beach.