Hello from Omaha, NE

cwill

Reaction score
Handicap
Hello all from Omaha, NE. I've been playing golf on and off for about 15 years now. Took some lessons this summer for the first time and I wish I would have done it years ago. I've never been fitted for clubs, so that'll probably be my next step. The reviews and forum postings here at THP are great!

Welcome to THP, glad you found us. Some cool contests going on now in our Contest section of the forum.

Hello CWill. Welcome. I think Duey lives in NE too.

Welcome to THP, cwill!

Welcome Cwill, hope you enjoy. And, I'm the Duey from Nebraska, lol. Great site with great people, I'm sure you will fit right in.

I've always thought Nebraska should be NB, not NE.

Welcome... I just moved from Bellevue (Offutt AFB) NE to Charleston AFB, SC.

Yeah, I had seen your initial welcome message this week when I joined up. Too bad we didn't catch up sooner. Could have played a round at Tregaron or Eagle Hills, or somewhere. I'd much rather be living in Charleston, SC though. Beautiful area.

Welcome Will!

welcome!

:welcome:

Welcome and be sure to keep us posted on your fitting.

Welcome to THP cwill...where do you like to play in Omaha? I get down there about 3x a summer and just love the quality of courses such as Iron Horse, Quarry Oaks, Woodland Hills, and Indian Creek.

I'll be coming down rather soon as I always finish up the golf season with an outing with a close friend down there. Keep me posted on the weather situation will ya!?

Welcome to THP cwill...where do you like to play in Omaha? I get down there about 3x a summer and just love the quality of courses such as Iron Horse, Quarry Oaks, Woodland Hills, and Indian Creek.

I'll be coming down rather soon as I always finish up the golf season with an outing with a close friend down there. Keep me posted on the weather situation will ya!?