Intro to cm24 & My Road to the Grandaddy

cm24

Proud 2021 Grandaddy Alum #ReptheG
Albatross 2024 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Team THP Grandaddy Bio: cm24

What do I do? I am currently a 3rd year medical student at The Ohio State University College of Medicine who intends to go into Emergency Medicine when I graduate

Current WITB:

Titleist TSi3 9.0° (Project X Hzrdus Smoke Green 60g 6.5 flex)
Titleist TS3 15° (Mitsubishi Diamana Ahina 82g X flex)
Titleist U500 3 iron (Mitsubishi Tensei AV Raw White 90HY X flex)
Titleist U500 4 iron (KBS C Taper 130)
Titleist 718MB 5-9 iron (KBS C Taper 130)
Titleist SM7 Jet Black 46.10F, 50.08F, 54.10S, 58.08M (all 1° weak, KBS C Taper 130)
Scotty Cameron Studio Select Fastback 1.5 (NorCal Putters Custom Finish)

Lowest Score: 66 (-6) @ Royal American Links (6,407 yards, 70.7/132)

Top 5 Favorite Courses:
  • Scioto Country Club (Columbus, OH)
  • Hazeltine National Golf Club (Chaska, MN)
  • The Golf Club at Stonelick Hills (Batavia, OH)
  • Dacotah Ridge Golf Club (Morton, MN)
  • Colorado National Golf Club (Erie, CO)
Bucket List Golf Course: Estancia Club (Scottsdale, AZ)

Strengths: length, ball-striking, course management

Weaknesses: consistency due to lack of practice time, reading greens

Off-Course Interests: weightlifting, hockey, football, going to sporting events, being outdoors, hanging out with the girlfriend and dog

Fun Fact: I’ve visited 35 different stadiums (NCAA Power 5, NFL, NHL, MLB, NBA) since 2017.

Looking forward to my journey in this thread and feel free to ask any questions here as well!

What do I do? I am currently a 3rd year medical student at The Ohio State University College of Medicine who intends to go into Emergency Medicine when I graduate

Current WITB:

Titleist SM7 Jet Black 46.10F, 50.08F, 54.10S, 58.08M (all 1° weak, KBS C Taper 130)

Top 5 Favorite Courses: