markom74

Reaction score
Handicap
Something you can’t get here in Scotland. Can anyone point me in the right direction of a website or retailer who will ship across?

Thanks in advance.

Thank you. I can’t open the links on Tapatalk though.

switch to a web browser the new forum software is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good

My buddy bought a 4 pack 2 months ago and loves them, nearly impossible to break or lose.

That sounds like a challenge!

I've been using the same one for almost 2 years now. And I don't mean style or brand I mean literally the same tee.

I've been using the same one for almost 2 years now. And I don't mean style or brand I mean literally the same tee.
Guy in my regular foursome has used the same martini tee for a similar time. Drives the rest of us crazy. He'd rather lose a dozen TP5s than that #$&+ tee. Bet he spends a total of 15 min a round looking for that thing

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

Last edited:
Guy in my regular foursome has used the same martini tee for a similar time. Drives the rest of us crazy. He'd rather lose a dozen TP5s than that #$&+ tee. Bet he spends a total of 15 min a round looking for that thing

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk
HAHAHA. Mine is usually still in the ground or 6 ft behind me. I had one before this that I did lose 6 months into using it. SOOOOOOO annoying.:LOL::LOL:

Anyone still using these regularly? I use one for my driver only and every off season ask myself if worth it to keep playing it or going back to a normal tee. Does it even help or is it just a gimmick? I should probably tinker more back with old tees on driver once we can golf again in MN. They don’t break so still have all 5 from a pack years ago

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk