Masters merchandise

caldwell_94

May the course be with you!
Reaction score
I have a ticket to The Masters this year. What merchandise do you all recommend? I know I want a Masters tervis, pin flag, and hat.
What merchandise have you bought that you love?

I have not been lucky enough to attend, but I do have a poker chip style ball marker from one of my late grandfather’s Masters trips. It’s something small and fun that you can bring with you on the course.

Moved this over to the Golf on Tour section.
I know a ton of THPers will have some input for you.

I have a ticket to The Masters this year. What merchandise do you all recommend? I know I want a Masters tervis, pin flag, and hat.
What merchandise have you bought that you love?

Depends on what you want and how big your budget is. I have been twice. In addition to gifts bought for others, I have two hats, two shirts, one windshirt, a pin flag, two ball markers, a Tervis , and two lapel pins.

If I went I would grab a shirt, hat, and ball marker. Might end up with something else, but those 3 for sure.

master's branded facemasks are going to be all the rage.

That's good but I don't think the green jacketed crowd would allow that use!

I wish, i've never been, but there is still time yet! I don't have anything but a simple golf polo or 1/4 zip would be ideal, and you'd get a lot of use out of them.

Shirt. Hat. Flag.

all of it

but seriously - assuming I could find my size, I'd be leaving with at least 2 polos, 1 quarter zip, a hat, and a flag. and maybe some trinket-type things, too.

The plastic cups from your drinks keep them. Best of all the drinks are reasonably priced and they are great cups. I'm going to be honest this is what I loved the most and they were cheap.

Make sure you get your photo at the designated spot. This is free and during the tournament days basically the only way to get proof you were there.