claycribbs

Fear the Dolphin Swag!
Reaction score
Handicap
Alright guys. I'm 15 and I'm almost at that age where I can drive. I was wondering, give me some reviews on your current truck! What you like about it, hate about it, ect. I have no idea what I'm getting, so I need your help!

Clay, give us a price range you can afford. Are you paying cash or are you financing?

let me save you some time...Get a toyota tacoma and call it a day! most reliable, rugged trucks on the road.

Before I moved to Ash-Vegas, I was a builder. I only ever owned trucks and I've owned a few. I love trucks, just don't need one anymore to be honest. I liked full size trucks, but mostly b/c I had a job box in the back, and I hauled a lot of things. To be honest, I always liked my Ford's, especially the Diesels.

Are you looking for full size or midsize? 4 x 4 or not?

I'm more of the smaller truck. With gas so high, I can't afford the gas for 4X4 or anything. Like a Ranger, Tacoma, Colorado, ect. It would most likely be used.

I'm more of the smaller truck. With gas so high, I can't afford the gas for 4X4 or anything. Like a Ranger, Tacoma, Colorado, ect. It would most likely be used.

How much can you spend? That's pretty important!

I have a 1998 GMC that has been good to me. I have had to replace a few parts here & there but that goes with the territory. In fact I have to stop by my local mechanic tomorrow to find out what I owe him for fixing my truck last Thursday. These small town country mechanics fix your vehicle and when you pick it up, they say "I ain't figured the ticket out yet so come back later". I have gone two weeks without having to pay for repairs because they keep forgetting to figure up the ticket. Anyways good luck on your vehicle to be. I like the fact that you are thinking truck :D. It's in your blood line and when your doctor spanked your arse at Birth, you were destined to one day have a truck. Born in Georgia, you got to have a truck!