Pro Wrestling Thread

Smallville

#ICanHitADraw
Reaction score
Handicap
In Flux
It's not really a sport, but the guys are athletic!

This guys just a little high strung!

Last edited:
Just fulfilling a request Craig!

[YOUTUBE]6LchAsMRV10[/YOUTUBE]

Hahahahaha...omg. I was a huge pro wrestling fan when I was a kid. Every once in awhile I still watch an old video of the 4 Horsemen on youtube...

As a kid I was also a huge wrestling fan. My dad used to take me to the live events when they were in our area. It's not my thing anymore, and really hasn't been for a very long time but it was a blast as a child.

I haven't watched it in a long time. We also watched when we were kids, then watched agan around the time that the Wrestlemania's started up. Watched it off and on for a couple of years after that. It's OK to watch, as long as you know it's fake!

back in the mid 90's there was an indy league called ECW based out of South Philly. It was pure chaos! A buddy of mine got me to goto one of the live events. They had it in a bongo hall that also doubled as a practice area for the mummers parade guys. They would "fight" into the crowd, the restrooms, outside in the street. long story short...I got hooked and used to go every few months and always had a great time. Even went to their first pay per view event. ah...the old days

YES! I love this thread!! Remember back in the old days when the huge events were on Saturday Night Main Event. There were never 12 pay per views a year and all these Summer Slam, Survivor Series, Royal Rumble, and Wrestlemania....although I will say that Wrestlemania was great!!!

Anyone read Bill Simmons on espn.com? He's a HUGE fan of All Star wrestling.

What about the Bushwackers? Those guys were amazing. Hacksaw Jim Dougan was rad too.