Molten

Man Down
Reaction score
Handicap
I was out on the course today and a regular playing partner of mine was wearing a great looking shirt with a really cool logo on it. I assumed it was from a cool course he played in his travels so I asked about it and I learned a bit about Rhobeck apparel. The name comes from the Rhodesian Ridgeback and the logo is right up my alley as a dog lover (I mean come on, the dog's name is even Bunker).

Moving past the logo, the brand sounds like a real up and comer, has been featured in some legit publications, and is local-ish to me here in Virginia. I have no experience with the clothes yet but my buddy spoke very highly off the quality, so I'm going to jump in and place an order later today.

Anyone have any experience with Rhobeck? If not, what do you think of their offerings?

I like the dog logo and the stripes on the back of the shirt.

I really like what these guys are doing! Good looking polos!

I think ordering the "Old Glory" polo only makes sense on Memorial Day... I just wish I knew about their sizing!

There stuff looks great pricing is about what is expected- feel is comparable for that pricepoint to other brands ie a criquet

There stuff looks great pricing is about what is expected- feel is comparable for that pricepoint to other brands ie a criquet
Nice. I’ll dip my toe in the water just a little until I learn more.

I was out on the course today and a regular playing partner of mine was wearing a great looking shirt with a really cool logo on it. I assumed it was from a cool course he played in his travels so I asked about it and I learned a bit about Rhobeck apparel. The name comes from the Rhodesian Ridgeback and the logo is right up my alley as a dog lover (I mean come on, the dog's name is even Bunker).