• No

Votes: 6 13.6%

• Total voters

fupresti

Former Big Deal
Reaction score
Handicap
Marriage
Easy poll. Who is planning to see an instructor in 2020 and who is sticking with self-taught to start the decade.

I go about once a quarter now that I found a good one that knows my game. Always something to work on.

I’ve got a few lessons left in the package I bought for the Grandaddy. I’m going to use them up this year.

I'm planning to get a package of lessons in the run up to the Morgan Cup. Mostly working on short game I think, but need to sharpen up to a razor's edge!

Not a yes or no for me. I am fence sitting as to whether to go see one or not. I guess the term is I am thinking about getting a few lessons this year. At my age, not sure how much it will help. I know, no matter how old you are it helps.

Yes. First one of the year is next week. I do not have any way of improving if I don’t

Yes, the cause of my faults are never what I self diagnose them as. Even just a couple of hours will be a massive help.

My Christmas present from my wife was a 3 lesson pack so weather permitting and winter rust shaken off I’ll start every 3 weeks.

Yep. I try and go at least once every couple months with something specific in mind to work on.

I did a weekly lesson for the last half of 2019. I learned a lot and it was fun but unfortunately my scores are about the same.

Haven't ever had a lesson to this point, don't see it changing this year

Ive been having weekly lessons and will continue that for the next few months I'd say. I get to practice 4-5x in between lessons, so I don't feel this is too often.

I always enjoy lessons and the trek to getting better. Helps keep me focused during practice too.

In a new state though so will be on the search for someone I like and trust.