Student of Golf from Malaysia

Caddy Daddy

csf.com

Reaction score
I am 79 years old (2020). I worked as a process researcher. When I started golf in 1972, I studied as much about the golf swing as I could lay my hands on. Two books, in particular, influenced my thinking. They were: Ben Hogan Five Lessons The Modern Fundamentals of Golf and Mindy Blake Golf Swing of the Future. Their ideas started my journey in a lifelong search of a reflex swing. I examined the information that became available to me from a 'cause and effect' perspective. Initially, I played golf with a Hogan-Blake composite swing; this combined the best elements of Hogan and Blake's methods. Gradually, I started to fill the many gaps in golf instruction. Now, I have reached the stage of writing a book on a new swing.

fairwaynut

Enlightened Hacker
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
SingleMalt
I am 79 years old (2020). I worked as a process researcher. When I started golf in 1972, I studied as much about the golf swing as I could lay my hands on. Two books, in particular, influenced my thinking. They were: Ben Hogan Five Lessons The Modern Fundamentals of Golf and Mindy Blake Golf Swing of the Future. Their ideas started my journey in a lifelong search of a reflex swing. I examined the information that became available to me from a 'cause and effect' perspective. Initially, I played golf with a Hogan-Blake composite swing; this combined the best elements of Hogan and Blake's methods. Gradually, I started to fill the many gaps in golf instruction. Now, I have reached the stage of writing a book on a new swing.
:welcome: Happy to have you with us, sir!

6ixOhFore

Husky Eyes
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Welcome to THP.

OGputtnfool

Do it this way, no that way, no... oh, nevemind!
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Welcome!

Nate<80

Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
13 Grint
Welcome, sir!

csf.com

Reaction score