rrpruett

Reaction score
Handicap
I want to send my sincere condolences to the people of Japan and we are praying for you and your country.

I am sure THP has some members in Japan. If you are a person of faith please pray for them.

Last edited:
Looks like Hawaii could also get hit with the Tsunami

Wow. Look at the video on BBC. Incredible. The tidal wave just swept over the whole city.

Yeah, I hope that Japan recovers quickly. I live here on Oahu so I'm hoping that things don't go south. I work in a hospital too so there could be some seriously long hours coming my way. Let's hope for the best.

My prayers are with the people in this tragic event. Colt I seriously hope this thing does not head your way.

Prayers and thoughts are with everyone. Be safe all.

Just catching the news now. Not good.

Awful news. Praying for everyone affected.

Just saw some video of this, looks pretty bad.

i have friends in japan and they got on facebook to let us know theyre okay... but they got rocked!
my fam in hawaii are telling me the horns have been going off for a few hours now and they are prepping for the worst
even my friends in diego and LA are telling me its all over the news for them

the worst part about that is that there really isn't much 'high ground' to get to in HI if it makes it there either
Looks like Hawaii could also get hit with the Tsunami

Yes my prayers go out as well. It is a true global disaster. I have a friend in Waikiki right now on spring break. He is up and they have all the guest moving to higher floors in the hotel.

My thoughts and prayers are with the people already hit in Japan. And I'm hoping the tsunami doesn't continue it's destructive path across the Pacific...

We have a major office in Japn and it was touch an go until about an hour ago. I received an email that all are well and accounted for. Praying for all those that were not as luck!