What Golf Related Stuff Do You Collect?

fairwaynut

Resident Hacker
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
SingleMalt
I've seen people all over these forums who collect anything and everything that is golf related. Being a newbie here I've just started my collections. One would be centershafted putters and the other Bettinardi putter head covers. So what do you guys collect that goes up on a shelf and gathers dust? :LOL:

rallo

#FYF
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
goodenough
I've got a few putter covers, i don't display them or anything, but it is fun to switch it up on the course every now and then

Stryker

Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
It’s random mostly. I like pin flags from awesome courses I have played. That is a must for any THP event. I also will grab one of those from any PGA events I attend. Same goes for course logo balls and I do have a few Truvis. I tend to do the same things with ball markers as well. Unfortunately right now I don’t really have a solid place to display my collection. Once I redo my basement and get my third bedroom straightened out for the kids, I will probably set up another office in my basement like I used to have.

golfinnut

In search of a new OEM!
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
HEAT!
Logo golf balls from courses I've played over the years.
I also have an obsession with Titleist hats. I have every color in the rainbow & it always has to match my outfit in some way. Not sure if it's really a collection though :sneaky:

BlueHen2006

Team THP #Grandaddy2018
Albatross 2020 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
Either golf balls with the course logo, or ball markers, sometimes both. A lot of it depends on the connection of the course to me, whether it's a vacation, special golfing event, THP Experience, or another reason for playing there. I have a case that's now in the corner of my basement that's nice to just bring up and look at the courses I've collected from, nice memories!

FernDog