POLL to cast your vote about Matt Kuchar and his caddie

• Tom Gillis for President 2020

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

DG_1234

Reaction score
Handicap
Here is a POLL where you may cast your vote about the Matt Kuchar 2018 Mayacoba local caddie situation:

Do we REALLY need another thread on this? It's NONE of our business. What a joke.

Deal is a deal is my vote.

Pretty funny this is still going on.....

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

Do we REALLY need another thread on this? It's NONE of our business. What a joke.

I agree it’s none of our business but when you are in the spotlight it’s part of what you deal with.

If I was a tour pro in the upper tier you could talk about me all you want

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I agree it’s none of our business but when you are in the spotlight it’s part of what you deal with.

If I was a tour pro in the upper tier you could talk about me all you want

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Yeah public figure and all arguement, I'm fine with that. But another thread with answers like this just come off as a troll post. Just calling it like I see it, so don't get offended OP.

And BTW, you don't have to be a tour pro for us to talk about you all the time :) just be you!

Yeah public figure and all arguement, I'm fine with that. But another thread with answers like this just come off as a troll post. Just calling it like I see it, so don't get offended OP.

And BTW, you don't have to be a tour pro for us to talk about you all the time :) just be you!

The other thread includes lots of different perspectives and commentary. This POLL is an opportunity for THP participants to vote (so that the forum opinion might be viewed concisely).

The other thread includes lots of different perspectives and commentary. This POLL is an opportunity for THP participants to vote (so that the forum opinion might be viewed concisely).