Hello from Columbus, OH

Pr3cision

Reaction score
Hey everyone!

New member here from Columbus, OH. I played quite a bit 6-7 years ago and stepped away for a little while -- now I'm back. I used to play with TaylorMade Burner gear from my driver, all the way through irons & wedges. I just purchased some new (to me) gear, which I have listed below in my signature. The more I play, the more I'll start upgrading my setup, but I'm just getting back into it. I work in the car business so if you have any car buying questions, I'd be happy to help! I'm a big sports fan, particularly Ohio State (college football) and Indianapolis Colts (NFL). I'm also a pretty big NASCAR fan.

Thanks for having me and I look forward to learning from & chatting with you all!

Last edited:
Welcome to THP! You will find that there are many of us from Ohio on here.

Welcome to THP.

Welcome to THP!!!

:welcome:

Welcome to THP!!

Welcome aboard!! Here in Dublin myself.

HEY and welcome, I lived in Upper Arlington years ago and played a lot of golf in the area....had great friend who moved out near Buckeye lake. Good little 9 holes out that way

Welcome!

Welcome! German Villager here.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Welcome from Worthington!

Hey everyone!

New member here from Columbus, OH. I played quite a bit 6-7 years ago and stepped away for a little while -- now I'm back. I used to play with TaylorMade Burner gear from my driver, all the way through irons & wedges. I just purchased some new (to me) gear, which I have listed below in my signature. The more I play, the more I'll start upgrading my setup, but I'm just getting back into it. I work in the car business so if you have any car buying questions, I'd be happy to help! I'm a big sports fan, particularly Ohio State (college football) and Indianapolis Colts (NFL). I'm also a pretty big NASCAR fan.

Thanks for having me and I look forward to learning from & chatting with you all!