julie_m

EveryoneLovesACallyGirl
Reaction score
Mmmkay, so I got sent back here to start over. :wink:

Me name be Julie. I just moved to central Texas :cowboy: but I grew up in Minnesota :snowman:, where I lived for the other 24 years. Talk about the weather if you want, but I will take anything over sub-zero.

I golf. I have a pug, Winston :in-love:. He golfs. There is extensive footage of this. He steals balls and kills you with cuteness :soldier:.

I studied theater, teach acting, and I dance :dance:. There is also extensive footage of this, although it takes more sleuthing. I'm also a writer - mostly plays. I always notice grammar and spelling errors - I only point them out, though, when someone calls me dumb first :foot-in-mouth:. I may be blonde, but that means squat.

OK, that's good for now. Done. :curl-lip: (I like smileys. It only lets me use eight per post.)

Last edited:
We will work on that 8 per post thing. Thanks for the check in. Glad you are here.

Mmmkay, so I got sent back here to start over.

Me name be Julie. I just moved to central Texas but I grew up in Minnesota :snowman:, where I lived for the other 24 years. Talk about the weather if you want, but I will take anything over sub-zero.

I golf. I have a pug, Winston :in-love:. He golfs. There is extensive footage of this. He steals balls and kills you with cuteness.

I studied theater, teach acting, and I dance :dance:. There is also extensive footage of this, although it takes more sleuthing. I'm also a writer - mostly plays. I always notice grammar and spelling errors - I only point them out, though, when someone calls me dumb first. I may be blonde, but that means squat.

OK, that's good for now. Done. (I like smileys. It only lets me use eight per post.)
Okay, first of all welcome to the forum Julie, I am assuming she is calling me out in the first sentence.

secondly, isn't "me name be Julie" bad grammar??

third, she likes to drop the blond thing where ever convient.