Scotty Cameron Headcovers

staticline

Reaction score
Handicap
Anybody have/collect Scotty Cameron headcovers?
Scotty Cameron Headcovers

We've got 3:
Pro Platinum Red Fill
Titleist Flag
2008 US Open w/Circle T

I've been trying to find out what the 2008 US Open one is worth. But, I can't find any like it online that have the Circle T. The non-CT's range from 120-300. Any ideas what the CT adds to it?

Just found this:
Scotty Cameron Blog during 2008 US Open
Scotty wrote on June 25, 2008 at 1:08 pm
When I make Circle T event headcovers, I take into account the players who regularly game my putter and usually give those players a Circle T headcover. Less than 75 were made for the US Open.

I am far from an expert on this topic but I think the most I saw being asking for a scotty headcover was something north of $600. I can't for the life of me remember which it was other than remembering that it was one of the tour headcovers. I have never seen one before or since going for that kind of money. Next highest I remember was around $300 and then the bulk of the special edition headcovers that are out of production seem to get to something between $100 and $200 depending on the cover.

Ive got a Circa 62 headcover I had back when I used an older Titleist putter but was too broke to be able to afford a SC but wanted to fool people into thinking I could afford a Cameron. I dont think its worth much though, I bought for about $20 off of Ebay.
Its pretty crazy how much people pay for some of the more rare Cameron headcovers.

Ive got a Circa 62 headcover I had back when I used an older Titleist putter but was too broke to be able to afford a SC but wanted to fool people into thinking I could afford a Cameron. I dont think its worth much though, I bought for about $20 off of Ebay.
Its pretty crazy how much people pay for some of the more rare Cameron headcovers.