Shaft stiffness recommendation

Hard to say because flex is dependent on the make of shaft in some capacity and then you have the part that more than swing speed determines what would be the best fit.

What are you playing now and how is the ball flight?

I just started playing about a month ago so my ball path is all over the place. As for the what I have now, I'm using a Taylormade R1 with a 55 gram regular flex shaft.

108-113 is a big spread. Probably about 110 with a controlled swing. Minimum of stiff, possibly x-flex. Need to get on a monitor and hit some with both shafts.

Really depends on how you load the shaft. Your tempo more than speed will determine what is best for your swing!

Shaft flex has little to do with swing speed. Furthermore, you'll probably notice little difference between a regular and stuff shaft other than in the feel.

Where you a hockey or baseball player? That's a hearty swing speed for somebody so new to the game.

Go get fit and see what the Objective tells you.

That doesn't sound right. You just started playing a month ago and your driver swing speed is 110. You must be swinging out of your shoes. That is close to tour pro speeds.

Everything the others have said is true. That said, I think it is fair to say that in traditional terms a 110 swing speed would put you in the stiff to extra stiff range.

There's a lot more to it than just flex. There's direction, there's spin, there's weight, how you swing the club, and checking that requires some kind of monitor and a reasonably knowledgeable fitter.
If you have a bit of a two way miss you will need an expert fitter.

As others have said go get fit for a shaft. There are a lot of variables at play and swing speed is a poor measure for a shaft.