1. S

For Sale OG Taylormade Sim 8.0 Smoke 6.5, Bridgestone J33 4-PW X100

Taylormade Sim 8.0, Smoke RDX 6.5 75g, new z cord grip. $225 + shipping ->willing to sell head only Bridgestone J33 CB forged irons, 4-PW, +0.5", X100 shafts, BB&F Co. ferrules, new z cord grips. $200 + shipping.
  2. darkhors

For Sale Srixon 585/785 Combo Irons 4-PW

Selling a set of Srixon 585/785 combo irons 4-PW. 1/2 inch long with AMT White S300 shafts. Used for one season (may-oct). Normal chatter on 7-PW and hardly any on 4-6. Grips are midsize GPMC white/black and are in good shape. No browning on the faces, all shaft bands are in good shape. $400 -...
  3. chris311fan

Callaway Graphite Irons (Best metal for club head?)

I'm relatively new to golf (5 months) and I had never been fitted before. I picked up my Steel stiff flex XR 16 irons on Black Friday last year. After getting a fitting from my instructor, I need to go down to a regular flex and switch my irons to graphite for a lighter shaft weight. I am a huge...
  4. CAA_Beat

FS: Srixon 565/765 Combo Set Modus3 105 R Flex

$275 shipped!! Incredible Price for a Forged Set You can tell I dont' care about making a lot of money off these, they are taking up space in my office and want to move them out Only have 6-PW 6,7 in the 565 and 8-P in the 765 specs are 1" long and 2 degrees upright. Lamkins Z5 Midsize...
  5. 2

FS - NEW Mizuno JPX-900 Forged 5-PW $675

SOLD:So I ordered these just before Christmas as a gift for a family member, long story short, the wife nixed the gift idea and since I had custom ordered them I ended up stuck with them.(Happy wife, happy life ect.) If these match your fit it may be your lucky day. :) I'm asking $625 shipped...
  6. SirMike1983

FS: Wilson FI5 Forged Irons (2005)