Kraft Nabisco Contest – Golf4Her + LPGA Major

The first Major of the season is finally here! The LPGA Kraft Nabisco kicks off this Thursday March 31st and since this is a major for the LPGA we couldn’t think of a better company to partner with for a contest than They specializes is all things ladies golf and they even have some men’s gear too.

Since this is the first major we are going to make this contest fun and easy so everyone can enjoy it.

The Prize
Reward points from equivalent to $200! You can see all the incredible gear they offer at their website

Only one entry per person
Your “team” must be emailed to
The deadline of this contest Wednesday March 30th, 2011 at 11:59pm EST.
All entries must be received by then to be considered.

This is open to everyone. However, if you are not a forum member, it is never too late to signup.
Registration is always fast, free, and easy.
The Hackers Paradise – Register

Playing the Game

1. You will pick 3 players to be a part of your team of golfers from the field below.

2. The team with the most prize money at the end will be declared the winner.

3. You will also pick the winners total score (example: 270) for a tie breaker.

Good luck to everybody and we hope that every person here has a blast with this contest following the ladies at the Kraft Nabisco. We want to thank for an amazing prize.

The Field

Shi Hyun Ahn
Shin-Ae Ahn*
Helen Alfredsson
Chie Arimura*
Yukari Baba*
Kyeong Bae
Amanda Blumenherst
Christel Boeljon
Heather Bowie Young
Nicole Castrale
Silvia Cavalleri
Chella Choi
Na Yeon Choi
Cydney Clanton* (a)
Paula Creamer
Laura Davies
Laura Diaz
Shanshan Feng
Meaghan Francella
Louise Friberg
Yuri Fudoh*
Katie Futcher
Sandra Gal
Julieta Granada
Anna Grzebien
Natalie Gulbis
Sophie Gustafson
Hee-Won Han
Mina Harigae
Marcy Hart
Maria Hernandez
Maria Hjorth
Katherine Hull
Amy Hung
M.J. Hur
Pat Hurst
Vicky Hurst
Karine Icher
Juli Inkster
Mi-Jeong Jeon*
Eun-Hee Ji
Ariya Jutanugarn* (a)
Danielle Kang* (a)
Haeji Kang
Jimin Kang
Cristie Kerr
Christina Kim
I.K. Kim
Mi Hyun Kim
Mindy Kim
Song-Hee Kim
Candie Kung
Brittany Lang
Jee Young Lee
Meena Lee
Seon Hwa Lee
Stacy Lewis
Brittany Lincicome
Pernilla Lindberg
Leta Lindley
Teresa Lu
Paige Mackenzie
Catriona Matthew
Lisa McCloskey* (a)
Kristy McPherson
Na On Min
Ai Miyazato
Mika Miyazato
Becky Morgan
Azahara Munoz
Gwladys Nocera
Anna Nordqvist
Ji Young Oh
Shiho Oyama
Lee-Ann Pace*
Se-Ri Pak
Grace Park
Hee Young Park
Inbee Park
Jane Park
Kristen Park* (a)
Suzann Pettersen
Pornanong Phatlum
Stacy Prammanasudh
Morgan Pressel
Reilley Rankin
Beatriz Recari
Michele Redman
Melissa Reid*
So Yeon Ryu*
Jennifer Rosales
Hee Kyung Seo
Giulia Sergas
Alena Sharp
Stephanie Sherlock
Jiyai Shin
Karin Sjodin
Sarah Jane Smith
Angela Stanford
Meghan Stasi* (a)
Sherri Steinhauer
Karen Stupples
Kris Tamulis
Yani Tseng
Momoko Ueda
Mariajo Uribe
Wendy Ward
Karrie Webb
Michelle Wie
Lindsey Wright
Amy Yang
Eunjung Yi
Sun Young Yoo

*sponsor exemption (a) denotes amateur

Follow, Like & Share
Visit Us
Follow Me

Morgan Babbitt
Owner of