TaylorMade Ghost Spider Putter

I had a very bad putting day with the GS. I made one 25 footer for birdie but missed so many putts and 3 jacked 3 times. Just wasnt feeling it on the green.

If I were to go away from my Odyssey White Hot Two Ball... it would be for the Spider Ghost in 35". Everytime I putt with one the results are real solid.

Alex

Mine will have to be pryed from my cold dead hands.
I love it !

Just ordered a Iomic Oversized for the GS, its the putter grip I have used on my last 3 or 4 putters and not sure why I went away from it with this putter, guess I just wanted to try something new but I have had enough of the Black Widow grip. Cant wait to have that great feeling grip back in my hands!

I am so far in a serious honeymoon period with mine. I really like how forgiving it is. You can really feel the MOI.

I haven't updated this thread in a while and it is about time that I should. I have been playing the Ghost Spider putter for a few months now and statistically I have been putting better these past few months than ever before. I feel like I am always around 30-35 putts, with 30 being my goal and I feel very confident over a 5 foot putt now. I have had several playing partner comment on how nice the ball comes off the face and I totally agree that the insert in this putter is superb! There was a few weeks were I was missing putts to the right, so I changed my grip to a standard size grip and I have been really happy with it. I don't forsee anything kicking this putter out of my bag for a VERY long time!