Home Happens On The Road - THP Media

This is really cool! I'll certainly follow!

Great idea guys

Really cool ! Enjoy the ride !

That's a cool idea!!

Thanks for the follows everybody.

Just jumped on board with you guys on Twitter :thumb:. Don't forget to come by the Goat Patch :golf2:

Just followed. I'm a twitter noob though.

Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk

Very neat JB & GG! Should be fun checking on you.

Just sent my first tweet. Not sure how all this works so it will be interesting for sure.

TapAhoy!

Checking it out after I post this. Very cool JB and GG!

Just followed. I'm a twitter noob though.

Sent from my Kindle Fire using Tapatalk

Twitter is weird to me. I love the blog guys. Most blogs are annoying, but having gotten to know you a little better it's cool to see something non golf.

What a good idea. I'll have to follow along.

I think this is great! I checked out the site, even left a comment for the Tubular Spice Rack...a very cool idea I must say (both the site and the spice rack). Well done!

Glad you guys like it. Its a different side of us that is for sure, but we hope to bring some awareness to some pretty cool stuff as well as give some behind the scene stuff on the tour van there.

I'm not a big twitterer (twit?, Tweeter?), but its going to be fun keeping up with the blog. I grew up camping, and love it. My toyhauler isn't exactly a class A pusher but its still a great getaway.

There are some cool Toy Haulers Wake. We have looked through lots of them at Lazy Days just outside of Tampa.

There are some cool Toy Haulers Wake. We have looked through lots of them at Lazy Days just outside of Tampa.

Yes there are, we just had a smaller Work & Play, nothing fancy but fit our racing needs very well.