The Official Tiger Woods Thread

I thought it was interesting. Nobilo believes Tiger is injured, Chamblee thinks Tiger's swing is effed up (and that is contributing to his back injury). I thought Chamblee was saying a lot of things that made sense.
The swing tiger used today was not the swing he used yesterday. As an instructor I think foley needs to be taken the villages where he can work with old folks with slow swing speeds. And BC might be into something. That swing to today put a heavy toll on his back. Tiger has no swing to speak of when he shows up looking like he did today.

The swing tiger used today was not the swing he used yesterday. As an instructor I think foley needs to be taken the villages where he can work with old folks with slow swing speeds. And BC might be into something. That swing to today put a heavy toll on his back. Tiger has no swing to speak of when he shows up looking like he did today.

he is totally lost out there, he has no idea where it's going

he is totally lost out there, he has no idea where it's going
He is such a creature of habit. And some habits are hard to break.

Chamblee and Nobilo almost came to blows talking about Tiger's shaft lean tonight. It was hilarious.

When i was watching it i couldn't believe it was happening on live tv lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

He is such a creature of habit. And some habits are hard to break.

As good as he is can he dump foley & fix it without him? Tiger strikes me as being so good he doesn't need Foley or anyone for that matter at this stage in his career.

As good as he is can he dump foley & fix it without him? Tiger strikes me as being so good he doesn't need Foley or anyone for that matter at this stage in his career.

I'd like to think so, but remember when he tried to go alone after Haney? He was a mess.

I'd like to think so, but remember when he tried to go alone after Haney? He was a mess.