Search results for query: *

1. B

Call Out #

I call out jake
  2. B

Bucks Bargain Bonanza Putters, Wedges, FW,Irons,Grips,Clothes,Shafts & other junk

So i need some new khakis for my new job so i need to sell off some Gawf equipment. plus my place is getting to cluttered with stuff just sitting. Everything is OBO please feel free to ask any questions about anything. #1 Bettinardi DASS Blue Flamed Tour stock putter Putter is 35" and is...
  3. B

Working at a course -advice

Well it looks like I got hired part time at a golf course. I'm not sure how it will work with my shift work but I'm pretty excited none the less. I have never worked at a course before and I gotta say I'm a little nervous about it. I would pretty much be doing a little bit of everything from...
  4. B

September 14th Philly/Jersey Get Together With Special Guests!

Well for some time Philly/Jersey THP crew has been talking about having another big get together like we did last year. And it seems the Stars have Aligned on Sunday September 14th. Puttin4bird, Big Time Nate, Fredrick Kong were all coming in for a trip we've had planned for a while and now...
  5. B

WTB or WTTF : full starter set of clubs

I have a guy I used to work with that's reached out and wanted to start playing he doesn't wanna spend a whole lot so I told him used is the place to be. He's agreed to let me find him a set and he'd give me money so I can buy whatever He needs. Please remember he's new to the game so only...
  6. B

Leather Sunday Bags

Every little while i find myself surfing the web looking for a Leather Sunday bag but the price always keeps me from pulling the trigger. I was curious if anyone else has used one and what they thought? i also saw the Jones is making bags again which would be a much cheaper option. only thing...
  7. B

WTTF or WTB Callaway xhot pro 15* or 14.5* 3 deep, Big Bertha