Dartgod

Albatross 2024 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
I found this forum back in December of 2014 while searching for reviews on some irons I was interested in. I found the review I was looking for and bought the clubs, but I also bought into this community that I found. I'm not an equipment geek, so some of the conversations are lost on me. I'm not a prolific poster, so I'll probably never be one of "the cool kids". But this forum has become a regular stop for me, almost daily. I've participated in a couple of official experiences, although it's been a few years. And I've also been fortunate to enjoy a round with several other THPers over the years. I've learned a lot about my game and truly believe that THP has made me a better golfer.

So, thanks to @JB and @GolferGal, and everyone else that makes up this great community. Looking forward to another 5,000 posts!

Great milestone! Congrats

Congratulations! I just realized I went over 5K myself a while back. It is certainly is a great forum filled with great and like minded people :)

I found this forum back in December of 2014 while searching for reviews on some irons I was interested in. I found the review I was looking for and bought the clubs, but I also bought into this community that I found. I'm not an equipment geek, so some of the conversations are lost on me. I'm not a prolific poster, so I'll probably never be one of "the cool kids". But this forum has become a regular stop for me, almost daily. I've participated in a couple of official experiences, although it's been a few years. And I've also been fortunate to enjoy a round with several other THPers over the years. I've learned a lot about my game and truly believe that THP has made me a better golfer.

So, thanks to @JB and @GolferGal, and everyone else that makes up this great community. Looking forward to another 5,000 posts!