Votes: 1 1.2%

• Total voters

Jank

I'm just a golfer, I suppose.
Albatross 2024 Club
Reaction score
Handicap
FIRs
Just curious what is your personal perception of the drivers in the area you live? Drivers in Houston are mostly nuts as they speed around everywhere, cut abruptly across 4 lanes of traffic, don't use their blinkers, are constantly texting, and are very reckless. For me, I think that I am a courteous driver within reason, but I am rarely going the speed limit on the freeways since traffic is generally rolling 5-10 mph over.

The United States top 5 most confrontational driving states​

• 1. Arizona (100/100)
  • 2. Rhode Island (98.46/100)
  • 3. West Virginia (97.82/100)
  • 4. Virginia (96.97/100)
  • 5. Oklahoma (96.49/100)
More than 80% of drivers in Arizona have been yelled at, insulted, cursed at or threatened by another driver, and 31.5% of Arizona drivers reported that another driver exited their vehicle to yell or fight with them – fifth highest ranking in the nation.

-- USA Today

From now until Spring Break, I live in Snowbird hell. I think Ohio discharges their worst drivers to SW Florida this time every year.

It's fall, our leaves dont change colors but the license plates do.

Just curious what is your personal perception of the drivers in the area you live? Drivers in Houston are mostly nuts as they speed around everywhere, cut abruptly across 4 lanes of traffic, don't use their blinkers, are constantly texting, and are very reckless. For me, I think that I am a courteous driver within reason, but I am rarely going the speed limit on the freeways since traffic is generally rolling 5-10 mph over.
Dude, when i go to the coast down that way, we take 99 around to the east just so DON"T have to drive through Houston

I voted 5. Even though we are both in Houston, and I see the same crazy things you see, I think it's the select few that are horrible and do crazy stuff. The others just speed.