Ugh not another glove

hollywoodjack

The next JACK nicklaus
Reaction score
I am really kind of getting tired of either looking for a new glove, or having to buy another, does anyone else go through gloves like there is no tomorrow? I just got a mizuno glove after a lesson saturday and after I practiced at westchase it had already developed a tear. Any suggestions/comments?

The Bionic Glove stays in tact a little longer.

I quit going through gloves so quickly when I stopped gripping the club so darned tight. I've been playing the same glove for 3 months now (Titleist Cabretta leather)

http://www.titleist.com/accessories/gloves/players.asp?bhcp=1

I've got another one plus a Bionic on deck for when this one gives up the ghost.

You can get them for half price if you pay attention at the golf store, and buy a blemished one (my last one had a tiny black mark in the palm, big deal)

I play full chord grips so you can imagine how many gloves I go through... on a hot, humid summer day a glove may only last me a single round before it starts to wear through

I play in humid FL and have been using the Bioinc Glove for over 3 months now with no sign of wear.

I play in humid FL and have been using the Bioinc Glove for over 3 months now with no sign of wear.

yeah, that's a pretty thick glove though... I can't wait to get my hands on their new pro version from the show

yeah, that's a pretty thick glove though.
I had the same problem with the Bionic. It makes my hand feel too cramped. When does the pro version come out?

I had the same problem with the Bionic. It makes my hand feel too cramped. When does the pro version come out?

yeah, it helped my hand a while back when I was having some issues with my left hand but yes, in general I find it to be a tad to think

the new pro version is nice! they were giving free ones at the demo show but we were so busy I forgot to go back and get mine!

no idea of a date... jb is your man for that