How Often Do You Replace Your Golf Glove?

Yeah FL was rough on mine too but it was also old. I'm a huge fan of bionic now. I haven't used the new one just yet but hopefully it holds up as good as the pro did.

Tapatalk: better on the iPad

I use Bionic gloves to they do hold up for ever but they are alittle pricey

In the GA heat of the summer, I probably get a new glove in the rotation every three weeks or so. During the fall and winter it is at least twice as long.

Mine usually last about 6 or 7 rounds. By that time they either have a hole in them or they no longer have the tacky feel to them. I'm in the process of trying several different gloves to see if I can get some that last a little longer and the Hirzl gloves are definitely going to get a try. I'm currently trying some adidas gloves and they have so far lasted longer than the Callaway gloves I've been using for the past several years.

I replace mine when it starts to get hard to put on for the first time out of the bag. The humidity and my sweaty hands make these things shrivel up after 3 weeks or so. I should probably try to take better care of my gloves instead of just throwing them back into the bag haha.

as a college student on a limited budget I have been known to play with a glove that looks like swiss cheese. All kidding aside usually when it gets a couple small holes is when I trash it, but playing in the humidity I try to rotate 2-3 a round

Depending on weather is how I choose my glove rotation. Like in Washington with the wet temps every two or three rounds and with dry temps every 6-7 rounds. Now in California it drops back down to every two or three rounds.

Same as Hanks 2bh golf is so expensive when you are a student and dont have a job :(